Team

Team

Alon Kaplan

Dr. jur. Alon Kaplan Advocate & Notary, LLM (Jerusalem), PhD (Zurich), TEP  

Founder & Managing Partner

1 King David Boulevard Tel Aviv 6495301 Israel

Direct

Tel: +972-3-508-4966

Fax: +972-3-508-4969

Office

Tel: +972-3-695-4469

Fax: +972-3-695-5575

alon@alonkaplan-law.com

Meytal Liberman

Meytal Liberman LLM (Tel Aviv), TEP  

Associate Advocate

1 King David Boulevard Tel Aviv 6495301 Israel

Direct

Tel: +972-3-508-4966

Fax: +972-3-508-4969

Office

Tel: +972-3-6954463

Fax: +972-3-6955575

meytal@alonkaplan-law.com

Of Counsel

Shai Dover

Shai Dover CPA

of Counsel

1 King David Boulevard Tel Aviv 6495301 Israel

Tel: +972-50-203-5697

Tel: +972-3-670-0161

shai.dover@sdtax.co.il

Prof. Eli Gilbai Advocate (CPA)

of Counsel

The Hashmona'im Tower 100 Hashmona'im St. Tel-Aviv 6713317

Tel: +972-3-695-9566

Fax: +972-3-695-9970

egilbai@gilbai.com

Lyat Eyal Advocate, LLB, TEP

of Counsel

1 King David Boulevard Tel Aviv 6495301 Israel

Tel: +972-3-695-4469

Fax: +972-3-695-5575

lyat@are-legal.com

Gideon Koren Advocate

of Counsel

36 Keren HaYesod St., P.O.Box 7668, Jerusalem 9107601

Tel: +972-3-600-5555

Fax: +972-3-600-5556

main@gkl.co.il

Prof. Oren Kaplan Clinical Psychologist

of Counsel

College of Management Academic Studies 2 Eli Visel St, Rishon Lezion

Tel: +972-54-818-1849

okaplan@colman.ac.il

Avraham Simon Advocate & Notary

of Counsel

4 Weizmann St., Asia Houseת 4th floor (Ben Ayoun Law Firm), Tel Aviv, 6423904

Tel: +972-3-624-7238

Fax: +972-77-318-2501

avraham@avrahamsimonlaw.co.il